Reviews

8.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 7, 2018

    Excellent staff. Property was very nice.

    Donna
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverley
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 2, 2018
    I liked it all
    The accommodations were great. The bed was so comfy.
    Clifton Edwards
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 26, 2018
    Staff, both front desk and restuarant were great! Good breakfast
    fr

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wayne
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 21, 2018

    Motel is easy to access in a good location, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was great

    Had some concern when saw the motel was older than expected but the room was nice.
    The staff was great. The free breakfast was quite good. The room was quiet and comfortable.
    Crystal
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 19, 2018
    The room was spacious. However you could hear the other guests. We stayed for one night and the guest upstairs checked out at 4 AM and you could hear him yelling and swearing. Then they started cleaning his room right after, and you could hear the vacuum. You could also hear all the traffic from the road. Pretty annoying. The drain in the bathtub didn’t work properly so it was filled while having a shower.
    The price was good.
    Nolan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 17, 2018

    it was fine.

    Not much, it was fine. Very nice people at the desk.
    That we had a king sized bed was a plus. Good breakfast choices.
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trevor
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 9, 2018

    Decent Enough

    The bathroom is a little dated and the lobby could use a spruce-up.
    Nice sized rooms, decent beads, and the best complimentary breakfast I have ever had (quality and quantity)
    Mahsa Kalhor
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 16, 2018

    The rates is great for hotel in Dawson creek !

    I didn’t like the towels also I asked the reception if I can check out at noon she said No , usually every hotel I go I check out at the time but if sometimes I asked to stay one hrs they won’t say No !
    This hotel it’s old but I was there 6 nights ! I liked the gym and breakfast was great ! Perfect location and the beds are comfortable !
    stay young
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    October 12, 2018
    I wanted to stay another night and was all fine until my visa debit declined for another night stay. My bank account was frauded a My
    It was nice that there was a lounge and restaurant.
    Bliss
    us

    Review Score

    9.5
    October 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tara
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 3, 2018
    The cable tv didn't work at all. And the room key worked initially but not after the first time. We were offered another room but we were already comfortable and didn't want to move, so we just used our own electronics.
    We loved the complimentary breakfast and service. The price was great and the room was nice and clean.
    Danny
    ca

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thayna
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nicolejingli
    cn

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    good place

    One of landry machines was breaken while using it. The vending machine on 2nd floor does't work.
    The staff at the front desk and restaurant are very good, nice, hospitable. The room is enough space.
    Allan
    ca

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 13, 2018

    It was comfortable

    Christine
    ca

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 2, 2018

    I would stay again but pass on the restaurant.

    The restaurant was a 2 out of 10. Food was poor, service was okay first meal we had . The breakfast next day was greasy and service was poor.
    Got great customer service at the front desk
Loading reviews...